Sunday - November 27, 2022
WordPress Site - Powered By OnDigitalPublishing

The Baby Boomer Investing Show

The Baby Boomer Investing Show( From Independent Podcaster)

The BBIS is the only investment education program for baby boomers. There are many other programs that sell to boomers, but the BBIS is the only program that aims to financially educate.

Most of our 78 million baby boomers are currently passing through what is called the Risk Zone, transitioning from working life to retirement. Losses sustained in the Risk Zone can dramatically increase the chances of running out of money and undermine lifestyle, making life much harder. Unfortunately, most boomers are unaware of the Risk Zone and are taking excessive risk. They are getting bad advice.

Our objective is to guide our fellow baby boomers through the Risk Zone. You only get one chance. Make it the best choice it can be.

RSS Link
Most Recent Episodes

The Baby Boomers Investing Show, Season 2, Episode 6 “Meet the Retirement Rebel” 10:00 AM PST 11:00 AM MST 11:00 AM MDT 12:00 PM CST 1:00 PM EST Your hosts, Ron Surz and Kathy Tarochione...

ajax-loader